Another newbie...:)

Check in here and say hi!

Moderators: Redneck_Randy, badmoonrising, lakerunner

stuntchick

Another newbie...:)

#1 Post by stuntchick » Sat Aug 07, 2010 6:33 pm

Hi everyone...

I'm new to toons. Live in California. I'm so new to toons that I've never been on one except for at a showroom, lol. I've been in love with them ever since. It's always been up to my husband on what kind of boat we get. We have a 25' Trophy which we use in the ocean more than rivers and lakes. We have that one at a marina.
I've saved up MY money and now it's my turn!! I'm getting my own Pontoon. I "might" let him drive it...while I'm laying out relaxing, lol. Anyway, I hope to meet some nice people on here willing to give some advise to a newbie. :)

Lori

HandymanHerb
Site Admin

Re: Another newbie...:)

#2 Post by HandymanHerb » Sat Aug 07, 2010 6:46 pm

Welcome Lori, we love to help people spend their money,
Tell us what how your going to use it, how many people to you want to take and how fast so you want it to go.

Also give us top dollar you willing to spend and we get you in the ball park and you can swing on the one you like.
In Memory of John 6x6 Larsen

lakerunner
Site Moderator

#3 Post by lakerunner » Sat Aug 07, 2010 8:55 pm

Hi Lorie have fun with your shopping
Loyd & Betty Meeks
Livin the lake life
2004 Tracker 22 Regency/2010 90 E-Tec. Pulled by Ford 2020 F 250,
McAlester, Oklahoma
Home lake is Tenkiller

ROLAND

#4 Post by ROLAND » Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:38 pm